TIANYU PURIFICATION CREATE GOOD BRAND, BUILD BEST CORPORATE

Integrity-based, innovation as the soul, constantly surpassing, pursuing perfection

  • Tianyu purification
  • Tianyu purification
  • Tianyu purification
Social Commitment Creates Brand, Honest management wins the world

Honest and trustworthy, pragmatic and innovative, united and forge ahead, serving customers, strictly abiding by standards, fulfilling contracts, engineering quality, reputation first.My integrity wins your peace of mind, and you can test my integrity with confidence.

Company Profile

Henan Tianyu Purification Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999. The company is located in China's "filter town - Xinxiang", is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of filters, filters, filtration equipment, hydraulic components. Relying on the strong technical force of military enterprises, the company integrates the national standard filter series, imported filter series, oil filter truck, filter and filtration equipment series. The product types are thousands of kinds, which serve the society more professionally and meet the needs of customers. The company has a strong R & D team, a professional technical team, a comprehensive after-sales service system, has successfully passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system. The company adheres to the service tenet of "quality-oriented, honest and trustworthy, cooperation and win-win". It has established a fraternal long-term fixed-point procurement cooperation relationship with well-known domestic enterprises. Some products are also exported to Europe and the United States, and the quality has reached the domestic advanced level. We hope to join hands with more customers to build a bridge for us to achieve glory together.

Company details

Since its inception, the company has always adhered to the service tenet of "quality-oriented, honest and trustworthy, cooperation and win-win", pursues business philosophy and perfect quality management system, attaches importance to cooperation and exchange, and develops and produces high-quality filtration equipment and filter elements. Customer provides satisfactory products and services

  • Innovation

  • Responsibility

  • Integrity

  • Dedication

  • Wisdom

  • Passion

  • Diligent

Corporate style

Choose the career you love, love the career you choose, and use hundreds of times of confidence, courage and hard work to treat it. Whether you succeed in the future or not, you can say that I have no regrets for life! Although we are a drop in the ocean, the practical actions of each individual's dedication will be a solid foundation for the company's development

more
News center

We can win the market, when we consider customer and stand view of customer. We strictly follow the relevant policies set by the state in line with the principle of facilitating customers and serving the public, and constantly innovating according to customer requirements, improving the overall service level and enhancing brand added value with good service.

Main purpose and characteristics of the vacuum oil filter 2014-07-22

Quality oriented, honest and trustworthy, win-win cooperation
COMPANY PRODUCTS

Quality is corporate eternal theme. we can get market when we have good quality. we can progress when we change, we have strength when we have technology. we have good quality when we get technology, quality can create brand, we will accelerate international integration!

Application field

Tianyu purification, purification our home, cleaning air. elegant environment is what we share, everyone should do own duty in environmental protection.

  • Thecarbonificated industry

  • The power industry

  • Petrochemical industry

  • Metallurgical industry

  • Natural gas industry

  • Steel plant

  • Sewage treatment, seawater desalination

  • Automotive engineering machinery

Address:Filtration Industrial Zone, Muye District, Xinxiang City.
  • tianyujinghua@126.com
  • 0373-2657788
  • 0373-3368899
  • 17839881069

Copyright © henan tianyu purification technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Technical support:shangxiacehua

豫ICP备13021552号

天宇净化创建优质品牌,打造精品企业

诚信为本,创新为魂,不断超越,追求完美

Integrity-based, innovation as the soul, constantly surpassing, pursuing perfection
厚德载物创品牌,诚信经营得天下

诚实守信,务实创新,团结奋进,服务顾客,严守标准,履行合同,工程优质,信誉至上,我的诚信赢得您的放心,您的放心检验我的诚信。

公司简介

河南省天宇净化技术有限公司始建于1999年。公司坐落于被誉为中国“过滤之乡—新乡”,是专业生产过滤器、滤芯(油滤芯、空气滤、水滤芯、空压机滤芯、精密滤芯、旋装滤芯)、过滤设备、液压元件的高新技术企业。公司依托军工企业技术力量,针对国标滤芯系列、进口滤芯系列、滤油车、过滤器、过滤设备系列产品进行整合,产品种类达几千种,服务社会,满足广大客户需求。本公司具有研发、设计能力,具有完善的售后服务系统,已顺利通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系。公司本着 “质量为本、诚实守信、合作共赢”的服务宗旨,先后与国内多家企业建立了长期合作关系,部分产品还远销欧美,获得客户好评。

公司详情

公司自成立以来,始终遵循“质量为本、诚实守信、合作共赢”的服务宗旨,追求经营理念和完善的质量管理体系,重视合作与交流,通过研制生产高质量的过滤设备、滤芯,为客户提供满意的产品和服务

  • 创新

  • 责任

  • 诚信

  • 奉献

  • 智慧

  • 激情

  • 勤奋

企业风采

选择你爱的事业,爱你选择的事业,并用百倍的信心、勇气和努力去浇灌,无论将来成功与否,你都能说,我终身无悔!我们虽然是沧海一粟,但每一个人爱岗敬业的实际行动,将会是企业发展壮大的坚实基础。

查看更多
新闻中心

只有站在顾客的角度为顾客着想,才能真正赢得市场,我们严格按照国家规定的相关政策本着方便客户、服务大众的原则,并根据客户需求的不断创新,提高整体服务水平,以优质的服务提升品牌附加值。

河南省天宇净化技术有限公司祝贺2019年滤清器行业年会在新乡举行 2019-11-21

河南省天宇净化技术有限公司祝贺2019年滤清器行业年会在新乡举行

质量为本、诚实守信、合作共赢
企业产品

品质,企业未来的决战场和永恒的主题。有品质才有市场,有改善才有进步,有技术才有实力。技术出精品,质量创品牌,加速与国际接轨!

应用领域

天宇净化,净化家园,洁净的空气、幽雅的环境是我们共享的,每个人都应对环境保护尽一份义务。

  • 煤化行业

  • 电力行业

  • 石油化工行业

  • 冶金行业

  • 天然气行业

  • 钢厂专用

  • 污水处理、海水淡化

  • 汽车工程机械

公司地址:新乡市牧野区工业园区北环路东段
  • tianyujinghua@126.com
  • 0373-2657788
  • 0373-3368899
  • 17839881069